USF System Advisory Councils

The University of South Florida Board of Trustees (BOT) is the public body corporate created by Article IX, Section 7 of the Constitution of the State of Florida to administer the University of South Florida, a system comprised of three separately accredited institutions:

  • USF Tampa, including USF Health
  • USF St. Petersburg and USF Sarasota-Manatee

USF System Advisory Councils consist of representatives from all USF institutions and regional campus.  The Councils advise the System President and other System Officers: